>Thank You

>

Dear Michael,

Thank you, thank you, thank you for turning our dreams into a reality. By sharing your talent with us, you blessed us beyond measure! What tears of joy you gave our daughter on her wedding day. Priceless – from a grateful heart.

-Mother of the Bride

Hi Linda and Lyn,

I want to THANK you both for all your assistance with my wedding. I will keep this email short and to the point…I was 100% happy with the beautiful flowers at my wedding. The flowers and decor that Lyn put together was better than I could have imagined. They were everything and more than I had hoped for. The sweat heart table was SOOO beautiful as the focal point of the room. Lyn even dressed up my cake table and made it fabulous…and the tall centerpieces. WOW!!! My husband and everyone at the wedding loved them. Most importantly, I LOVED them.
You and Lyn both have helped guide me through the whole “decor” process and I truly appreciate all your recommendations and support from day one. I am so thankful I was lucky enough to find you and I will recommend you to everyone I can. Your work is recommendation enough for anyone who was at the wedding. The flowers were the talk of the ballroom:) Oh yeah, the floating candles were perfect. Thanks so much again!

Sincerely,
The Bride

This entry was posted in -. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

