>Thank You’s

>Lyn and Team,

The flowers for my wedding on October 16 (in Pinehurst) were spectacular. The candles were beautiful. The head table was like something out of a fantastic magazine spread – I couldn’t believe it! These things really made the event truly beautiful, so I wanted to say thanks! The flowers (and my dress…of course!) were my favorite wedding purchase! Thanks again!!

Caroline

Lyn and Team,

I don’t even know where to start to thank youfor the AMAZING floral arrangements that you all put together for our wedding reception at Cobblestone Hall on 10/23. When I saw the entire room set up, I was blown away. Everything was perfect and the flowers were even more beautiful than I could have imagined…and I absolutely loved all the candle light! Thanks for everything you all did!!

All the best!

Emily

This entry was posted in -. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

