>From Our Brides

>Dear Lyn,

Thank you so much for making our wedding ceremony and reception ballroom come alive on our wedding day. Your creativity with the different centerpieces caused our guests and us to oooooh and ahhhh when we entered the ballroom and will last forever in memories and photos. Linda is a pleasure to work with as well and we will be sure to refer your services and look forward to working with you in the future.

Love,

Aaron and Leigh


Hi Linda and Lyn,

The wedding was BEAUTIFUL thanks to all of your help!!! Thank you so much for orchestrating all the decor – everything was phenomenal! From the bridesmaids bouquets, to the altar flowers, to every little detail of the reception – We loved it all!!! I really can’t put into words how blown away I was and how appreciative I am of all your hard work.

I wish I had another weddng or event to plan – I would absolutely be calling ya’ll! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!


Take Care,

Alexandra and George


Lyn and team –

I don’t even know where to start to thankyou for the AMAZING floral arrangements that you all put together for our wedding reception at Cobblestone Hall on 10/23. When I saw the entire room set up, I was blown away. Everything was perfect and the flowers were even more beautiful than I could have imagined…and I absolutely loved all of the candle light! Thanks for everything you all did!!


All the best,

Emily

This entry was posted in -. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

